13805427 Funky Town Grooves | Tyrone Davis - Everything In Place (Bonus Track Edition)
Hello, Guest

View all US ProductsView all UK Products


Please note: If your order contains a title that is shown as A preorder item, your order will not be shipped until the preorder Has arrived, if you want items that are currently in stock please place a Separate order.

Make A Request


Tyrone Davis

Everything In Place (Bonus Track Edition)

CD $8.98

Release Date:

August 2017

Nº of Discs:


Catalogue Nº





1 Just My Luck
2 Love (Ain't Over There)
3 Headed For Love
4 Let's Be Closer Together
5 Leave Well Enough Alone
6 Turn Back The Hands Of Time
7 You Made Me Beautiful
8 I Won't Let Go
9 You're Heaven Sent

Bonus Track

10. Just My Love (7 Inch Version)

Item Description

First Time Expanded On CD for Tyrone's 1981 album "Everything In Place"

Superbly remastered from the original master tapes by Sean Brennan at Battery Studio's, NY

Latest News


Follow Us on


Todays Top 5
  1. Raydio
    Rock On (Expanded Edition)
    $8.98 »
  2. Kool Moe Dee
    How Ya Like Me Now (Expanded Edition)
    $8.98 »
  3. The Manhattans
    Black Tie (Expanded Edition)
    $8.98 »
  4. Stacy Lattisaw
    Take Me All The Way (Expanded Edition)
    $8.98 »
  5. Rena Scott
    Come On Inside
    $8.98 »