12490413 Funky Town Grooves | Gladys Knight And The Pips - Life (2 CD Deluxe Edition) (With Un-Released Tracks)
Hello, Guest

View all US ProductsView all UK Products


Please note: If your order contains a title that is shown as A preorder item, your order will not be shipped until the preorder Has arrived, if you want items that are currently in stock please place a Separate order.

Make A Request


Gladys Knight And The Pips

Life (2 CD Deluxe Edition) (With Un-Released Tracks)

CD $12.98

Release Date:

October 2013

Nº of Discs:


Catalogue Nº





1. Strivin
2. Keep Givin' Me Love
3. Just Let Me Love You
4. Life
5. Till I See You Again
6. My Time
7. Forever
8. Do You Wanna Have Some Fun
9. Straight Up
10. Glitter
11. My Time (Extended Dance Mix)
12. My Time (12" Instrumental Mix)
13. My Time (Body Slam Unreleased Mix)
14. My Time (Single Version)
15. My Time (Instrumental Version)
16. Keep Giving Me Love (Single Version)
17. Do You Wanna Have Some Fun (Single Version)
18. Do Wanna Have Some Fun (12 Inch Mix)
19. Do You Wanna Have Some Fun (Instrumental Mix)
20. Life (Instrumental Mix)(Unreleased)
21. Running The Race (Demo)(Unreleased)
22. How Deep Is Your Love (Demo)(Unreleased)
23. Beverly Hills (Unreleased)
24. One Hundred Ways_And I'm Telling You I'm Not Going (Medley) (Unreleased)

Item Description

We only have a small number of this title arriving back from our distributor, which won't be around long.

Grab a Copy Now if you are missing this title !!

The last Gladys Knight And The Pips album ever to be released on CD is here, and to mark this special occasion FTG have fully Expanded this release.

The title comes in the form of a Deluxe 2 CD release which includes 14 Bonus tracks, which 7 are Un-Released Demo's/Mix's tracks.

Gladys Knight & the Pips were one of the most legendary and influential groups in the history of R&B, and FunkyTownGrooves ambitious new Gladys Knight reissue series spotlights a wide spectrum of the soul legends long and impressive career from early 1960s hits like Every Bit of My Heart and Letter Full of Tears to 1973 s Midnight Train to Georgia and other definitive gems for Buddah Records to 1985 s Life (which was Knight s next-to-last album with the Pips).

From doo wop to soul to urban contemporary, this series beautifully illustrates the breadth of Knight's artistry.

Latest News


Follow Us on


Todays Top 5
  1. Janice McClain
    Janice McClain - Expanded Edition
    $10.98 »
  2. Melba Moore
    A Lot Of Love (Expanded Edition)
    $10.98 »
  3. Thelma Houston
    Breakwater Cat / Never Gonna Be Another One
    $11.49 »
  4. Diana Ross
    Ross (Expanded Edition)
    $10.98 »
  5. Dionne Warwick
    No Night So Long (Expanded With Un-Released Gems)
    $10.98 »