13406172 Funky Town Grooves | Mtume - You Me And He (Expanded Edition)
Hello, Guest

View all US ProductsView all UK Products


Please note: If your order contains a title that is shown as A preorder item, your order will not be shipped until the preorder Has arrived, if you want items that are currently in stock please place a Separate order.

Make A Request



You Me And He (Expanded Edition)

Out of Stock

Release Date:

March 2012

Nº of Discs:


Catalogue Nº



FTG Records UK


1. C.O.D. (I'll Deliver)
2. You Are My Sunshine
3. You, Me And He
4. I Simply Like
5. Prime Time
6. Tie Me Up
7. Sweet For You And Me (Monogamy Mix)
8. To Be Or Not To Bop That Is The Question
9. X
10. You, Me And He - Pologamy Mix
11. You, Me And He - Instrumental Rap
12. I Simply Like - Dub Version
13. I Simply Like - Ext Version
14. C.O.D. (I'll Deliver) - Instrumental
15. C.O.D. (I'll Deliver) - 12" Vocal Version

Item Description

Limited Availability

Latest News


Follow Us on


Todays Top 5
  1. Kenny G
    G Force (Expanded Edition)
    $4.00 »
  2. The Brothers Johnson
    Out Of Control
    $4.00 »
  3. Ndugu & The Chocolate Jam Co.
    Do I Make You Feel Better (Expanded Edition)
    $4.00 »
  4. Paul Laurence
    Haven't You Heard (Expanded Edition)
    $4.00 »
  5. Syreeta
    Set My Love In Motion (Expanded Edition)
    $4.00 »