13996899 Funky Town Grooves | Diana Ross - Red Hot Rhythm And Blues (2 CD Deluxe) Japan OBI
Hello, Guest

View all US ProductsView all UK Products


Please note: If your order contains a title that is shown as A preorder item, your order will not be shipped until the preorder Has arrived, if you want items that are currently in stock please place a Separate order.

Make A Request


Diana Ross Red Hot Rhythm And Blues (2 CD Deluxe) Japan OBI front cover

Diana Ross

Red Hot Rhythm And Blues (2 CD Deluxe) Japan OBI

CD £13.98

Release Date:

March 2015

Nº of Discs:


Catalogue Nº



Solid Records (Japan)


Disc: 1

1. Dirty Looks (US Album Version)
2. Stranger In Paradise
3. Summertime
4. Shine
5. Tell Me Again
6. Selfish One
7. Cross My Heart
8. There Goes My Baby
9. Its Hard For Me To Say
10. Shockwaves
11. Mr. Lee (European Album Version)
12. Tell Mama (European Album Version)
13. Sweet Soul Music (Previously Un-Released)

Disc: 2

1. Dirty Looks (12 Inch Mix)
2. Dirty Looks (12 Inch Instrumental)
3. Dirty Looks (Bonus Beats)
4. Dirty Looks (Eurpean Album Mix)
5. Shockwaves (12 Inch Remix)
6. Shockwaves (12 Inch Instrumental)
7. Shockwaves (7 Inch Remix)
8. Mr. Lee (Swing Mix)
9. Mr. Lee (Rare Groove Version)
10. Mr Lee (Swing Mix Edit)

Item Description

Very limited availability !!

Japanese Edition of our recently reissued title, comes with Japan OBI Strips Collectors Edition only a very small amount of these were printed.

Latest News


Follow Us on


Todays Top 5
  1. Norman Connors
    Dance Of Magic/Dark Of Light
    $8.98 »
  2. Gladys Knight And The Pips
    Imagination (Expanded Edition)
    $8.98 »
  3. Dionne Warwick
    Finder Of Lost Loves (2 CD Deluxe Edition)
    $9.98 »
  4. Audrey Wheeler
    Let It Be Me (Expanded Edition)
    $8.98 »
  5. Thelma Houston
    Breakwater Cat / Never Gonna Be Another One
    $8.98 »