Hello, Guest

View all US ProductsView all UK Products


Please note: If your order contains a title that is shown as A preorder item, your order will not be shipped until the preorder Has arrived, if you want items that are currently in stock please place a Separate order.

Make A Request




Massive Christmas Sale now running on the Funkytowngrooves website!!
Great time to grab a bargain and fill in the gaps (If there are any) in your Funkytowngrooves collection!!

Check the links out below, for tracklistings and sound samples, please view the invididual products on our search bar above.

Please note, you are already getting a supurb discount on these titles, so the "IND25" discount code is not available on either of the Christmas Sale sections.
Please note, you are only paying one postage cost on the bundle offers, so that means even further savings!!!!

Merry Christmas from all the staff at Funkytowngrooves!!

  • Boogie Down Productions
    x 2 - By All Means / Ghetto Music
  • Chocolate Milk
    4 x Chocolate Milk / Blue Jeans / Self Titled / Comin' / 2 On 1
  • Norman Connors
    5 x Norman Connors - Take It To The Limit / 2on1 Love From The Sun-Slewfoot / Saturday Night Special / 2on1 - You Are My Starship-Aquarian Dream / Romantic Journey
  • Gladys Knight
    8 x Gladys Knight - Visions (2CD) / Life (2CD) / 2nd Anniversary / In The Beginning / The One And Only / Imagination / I Feel A Song / Gladys Knight
  • Kashif
    3 x Kashif - Send Me Your Love / Condition Of The Heart / Love Changes
  • Krystol
    2 x Passion From A Woman / Talk Of The Town
  • Latest News


    Follow Us on


    Todays Top 5
    1. Chanson
      Chanson (Expanded Edition)
      $10.98 »
    2. Audrey Wheeler
      Let It Be Me (Expanded Edition)
      $10.98 »
    3. Aretha Franklin
      Who's Zoomin Who - (2x CD Deluxe Edition (FTG-282/2)
      $11.98 »
    4. Ray Parker Jr & Raydio
      Woman Out Of Control - Expanded Edition
      $10.98 »
    5. Gene Page
      Close Encounters / Love Starts After Dark
      $11.49 »